hanseatisch bodenständig

Ansprechpartner

Empfang - Verwaltung - Buchhaltung

Tanja Stolp

Tanja Stolp
Empfang / Buchhaltung

0421 52011-0
stolp@elektro-siemer.de

Nicole Ebert

Nicole Ebert
Empfang / Verwaltung

0421 52011-0
Email Label

Petra Treider

Petra Treider
Bürokauffrau / Buchhaltung

0421 52011-19
Email Label

Mario Wagner

Mario Wagner
Finanzen / Prokurist

0421 52011-28
wagner@elektro-siemer.de

Einkauf - Verkauf

Harald Winkler

Harald Winkler
Einkauf / Verkauf

0421 52011-30
Email Label

Kati Günther

Kati Günther
Einkauf / Verkauf

0421 52011-15
Email Label

E-Technik - Service-Techniker

Matthias Jaschke

Matthias Jaschke
Prokurist / Elektromeister

0421 52011-21
jaschke@elektro-siemer.de

Simon Giering

Simon Giering
SIEDLE / HÄFELE

0421 52011-0
giering@elektro-siemer.de

Torsten Lange

Torsten Lange
Elektromeister

0421 52011-14
lange@elektro-siemer.de

Jürgen Osmers

Jürgen Osmers
Hausgerätetechniker

0421 52011-25
osmers@elektro-siemer.de

Klaus Rössel

Klaus Rössel
Industrie- / E-Technik

0421 52011-0
info@elektro-siemer.de

Rolf Büttgen

Rolf Büttgen
Netzwerk- / E-Technik

0170 5764374
elsiemer@gmx.de

Michael Benz

Michael Benz
SIEDLE / E-Technik

0421 52011-0
info@elektro-siemer.de

Marcel Büttgen

Marcel Büttgen
Informatik- / E-Technik

0421 52011-0
buettgen@elektro-siemer.de

Außenstelle Airbus

Ronald Heyn

Ronald Heyn
Prokurist / Elektromeister

0421 52011-43
ronald.heyn@elektro-siemer.de

Patrick Weigler

Patrick Weigler
E-Technik / Personalkoordinator

0421 538-5655
patrick.weigler@elektro-siemer.de

Stefan Guhrke

Stefan Guhrke
E-Technik / Koordinator

0421 538-3312
stefan.guhrke@elektro-siemer.de

Reinhard Latza

Reinhard Latza
E-Technik / CAD & Dokumentation

0421 538-5551
reinhard.latza@elektro-siemer.de

elektro SIEMER GmbH

Woltmershauser Str. 390
28197 Bremen

+ 49(0)421 52011-0
+ 49(0)421 52011-36
info@elektro-siemer.de